Home   arrow  Contact
EMCEMC EngineeringEnvironmentalFire DetectionElectrical SafetyMaterial TestingContactFair-EventsCareerData Exchange

Call us at:
+49 (0)7947 / 9150-0

Newsletter

If you interested in more information
subscribe our newsletter.

Last website update: 2017-05

 
 

Contact

Drucken E-Mail

KRIWAN Testzentrum GmbH & Co. KG
Teslastraße 2
D-74670 Forchtenberg

Tel. +49 (0)7947/9150-0
Fax +49 (0)7947/9150-50

Stuttgart District Court -HRA 590480
VAT-N°: DE 201 803 900
General Partner: KRIWAN Verwaltungs-GmbH, Stuttgart District Court -HRB 590645
Managing Director: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Elmar Zeitler

eMail:  KRIWAN Testzentrum

How to find us: pdfDirections 73.80 kB

KRIWAN Testzentrum offers you the individual support of a team of specialists.
They accompany you throughout your project and are your contacts for any assistance.

Managing Director: Elmar.Zeitler@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Manager Test Laboratory: Dietmar.Endres@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de

Sales Department: Volker.Stengel@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Environment (UMS): Ingrid.Vizitiu@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
EMC: Stefan.Schaefter@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Automation (AUT): Clemens.Jansen@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Fire Detection (BMT): Michael.Schulz@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Certification (CERT): Daniel.Garmatter@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de
Elektrical Safety: Andreas.Ohr@KRIWAN-Testzentrum.de